Callington Bowling Club

Vice Chairman Jason Deane
Club Captain Mick Gorman
Vice Captain Tony Baldwin
Ladies Captain Marie Richards
Fixtures Secretary Roger Ellard
Competition Secretary John Kelly
Short Mat Secretary Steve Gibson
Assistant Secretary Mike Benger
Ladies Chairman Mandy Jones
Ladies Secretary Ros Redfern
Catering Co-ordinator Val Dillow
Development Co-ordinator Graham Body
Fund Raising Co-ordinator Vacant
President Mike Pearce
Chairman Bill Rowan
Secretary Kathryn Pethick
Treasurer Diane Jackson

Previous Office Holders

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player