Callington Bowling Club


Double click to insert body text here...

Ladies Club Honours

Year Ladies Captain Singles 2 Wood Singles Pairs
2018 M.Richards M.Jones R.Redfern D.Jackson, J.Ephgrave
2017 M.Jones M.Jones R.Redfern
2016 M.Jones R.Redfern M.Jones D.Jackson, S.Wills
2015 M.Jones W.Pickles M.Jones L.Stevens, M.Jones
2014 W.Pickles R.Redfern M.Jones D.Jackson, M.McGuire
2013 W.Pickles W.Pickles C.Evans M.Jones, C.Evans
2012 S.Squires W.Pickles R.Redfern W.Pickles, J.Finney
2011 S.Squires W.Pickles W.Pickles R.Redfern, W.Pickles
2010 R.Redfern S.Squires W.Pickles W.Pickles, D.Bell
2009 R.Redfern D.Bell R.Redfern V.Kellow, D.Bell
2008 V.Dillow R.Redfern R.Redfern R.Redfern, B.Mutton
2007 V.Dillow R.Redfern R.Redfern V.Kellow, J.Denny
2006 V.Kellow B.Mutton B.Mutton B.Hatch, J.Lamb
2005 J.Adams V.Kellow R.Redfern A.Healy, V.Kellow
2004 J.Escott R.Redfern B.Mutton P.Rutherford, V.Kellow
2003 B.Mutton J.Escott B.Mutton V.Dillow, G.James
2002 B.Mutton V.Kellow B.Mutton G.Richards, G.James
2001 G.Norish G.James A.Williams J.Escott, G.James
2000 V.Kellow V.Kellow V.Kellow
1999 G.James G.James B.Hatch, G.James
1998 V.Fisher V.Kellow V.Kellow S.Lightbody, V.Kellow
1997 J.Back V.Kellow R.Poynter R.Poynter, V.Kellow
1996 G.Norish V.Kellow R.Poynter J.Wearing, V.Kellow
1995 G.James
1994 J.Back
1993 V.Kellow
1992 G.James
1991 P.Pearce
1990 P.Pearce
1989 P.Pearce
1988 V.Kellow
1987 V.Kellow
1986 G.James
1985 J.Boreham
1984 V.Kellow
1983 W.Morcom

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player